Events / Archive

20211603

Dr. Dyah Titisari Widyastuti :

YOGYAKARTA:

CULTURE OF LIVING

https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/135563293

online event

11:00Austria and Italy12:00Romania15:30India17:00Thailand, Vietnam and Indonesia (WIB)
20211603

Dr. Arhya Nareswari:

KAMPUNG

AN INDONESIEN WAY OF LIFE

https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/135563293

online event

10:00Austria and Italy11:00Romania14:30India16:00Thailand, Vietnam and Indonesia (WIB)
20210903

Presentation of the projects::

PENGOK KIDUL BARU – THE GROWING KAMPUNG; SHARED SPACES YOGYAKARTA; VILLAGE I-LAND & KAMPUNG DYNAMICUSi

https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/135563293

online event

15:00Austria and Italy16:00Romania19:30India21:00Thailand, Vietnam and Indonesia (WIB)
20210903

Dr. Ikaputra:

YOGYAKARTA´S HISTORIC CITY LAYERS

https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/135563293

online event

10:00Austria and Italy11:00Romania14:30India16:00Thailand, Vietnam and Indonesia (WIB)
20211501

Dr. Catalin Berescu:

ROCKET SCIENCE FOR THE POOR

https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/714726797

online event

13:00Austria and Italy14:00Romania17:30India19:00Thailand, Vietnam and Indonesia (WIB)
20211401

Dr. Zlata Vuksanović-Macura:

LEGALISING INCLUSION

https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/714726797

online event

13:00Austria and Italy14:00Romania17:30India19:00Thailand, Vietnam and Indonesia (WIB)
20211301

Dr. Ikaputra:

KAMPUNG´S HOUSE RENEWAL

https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/714726797

online event

13:00Austria and Italy14:00Romania17:30India19:00Thailand, Vietnam and Indonesia (WIB)
20211201

Dr. Jacopo Gresleri:

LAST, BUT NOT LEAST

https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/714726797

online event

13:00Austria and Italy14:00Romania17:30India19:00Thailand, Vietnam and Indonesia (WIB)
20211101

Prof. Rupali Gupte:

HOUSING IN MUMBAI

POLICIES, PROGRAMMES AND LIVED REALITIES

https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/714726797

online event

13:00Austria and Italy14:00Romania17:30India19:00Thailand, Vietnam and Indonesia (WIB)
202111-1501

living2060:

AFFORDABLE LIVING – HOUSING FOR EVERYONE

https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/714726797

online events

13:00Austria and Italy14:00Romania17:30India19:00Thailand, Vietnam and Indonesia (WIB)
20201111

Catalin Berescu:

Too small, too big, too ugly

minimal housing standards and the problem of poverty

https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/135563293

online event

13:00Austria and Italy14:00Romania17:30India19:00Thailand, Vietnam and Indonesia (WIB)
20200411

Michael Rieper:

Social Housing in Vienna

https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/135563293

online event

13:00Austria and Italy14:00Romania17:30India19:00Thailand, Vietnam and Indonesia (WIB)
20202110

Dr. Dyah Titisari Widyastuti:

The Urban Housing & Transit Oriented Development

https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/135563293

online event

13:00Austria and Italy14:00Romania16:30India18:00Thailand, Vietnam and Indonesia (WIB)
20201610

Dr. Arhya Nareswari:

The Kampung

Indonesian Urban Settlement

https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/135563293

online event

13:00Austria and Italy14:00Romania16:30India18:00Thailand, Vietnam and Indonesia (WIB)
20201510

Friedrich Hauer & Andre Krammer:

"Wild" Vienna

Looking back at a century of informal city development

https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/135563293

online event

14:00Austria and Italy15:00Romania17:30India19:00Thailand, Vietnam and Indonesia (WIB)
20201410

Dr. Ikaputra:

Introduction to Jogjakarta City & Its History

https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/135563293

online event

13:00Austria and Italy14:00Romania16:30India18:00Thailand, Vietnam and Indonesia (WIB)
202025-2905

TU Wien, Frontal & Living 2060:

Housing: Shortage, Affordability and Informality

online events

13:00Austria and Italy14:00Romania16:30India18:00Thailand, Vietnam and Indonesia (WIB)
20202905

Dr. Ikaputra:

Affordable Living in Java / Indonesia

https://youtu.be/WWLwEJAv9Og

Host: Living 2060
online-event

13:00Austria and Italy14:00Romania16:30India18:00Thailand, Vietnam and Indonesia (WIB)
20202805

Dr. Nguyen Quang:

Viet Nam’s Case Study on Housing Development

https://youtu.be/x4lgb25cUIc

Host: Living 2060
online event

13:00Austria and Italy14:00Romania16:30India18:00Thailand, Vietnam and Indonesia (WIB)
20202705

B. Povatong, P. Chayanun and S. Srisopon:

Informal Living and Affordable Housing in Thailand

https://youtu.be/gAaV4wQqcD4

Host: Living 2060
online event

13:00Austria and Italy14:00Romania16:30India18:00Thailand, Vietnam and Indonesia (WIB)
20202605

Rupali Gupte:

Making Home

A Case of Mumbai

https://youtu.be/24D7vhvHUJY

Host: Living 2060
online event

13:00Austria and Italy14:00Romania16:30India18:00Thailand, Vietnam and Indonesia (WIB)
20202505

Dr Catalin Berescu:

Informal Housing between Freedom and Anxiety

https://youtu.be/CXsjlMkRHPw

Host: Living 2060
online event

13:00Austria and Italy14:00Romania16:30India18:00Thailand, Vietnam and Indonesia (WIB)
2020503

Nariman Mansouri & Markus Tomaselli:

Introductory event - design workshops

TU Wien
Karlsplatz 13, 1040 Wien, Österreich

10:00Austria and Italy11:00Romania13:30India15:00Thailand, Vietnam and Indonesia (WIB)